The HPE LIVE 2017 speaker panel is currently being finalised. Below are a selection of confirmed speakers. If you are interested in speaking at this event, please email rebeccajolliffe@cogora.com.

Aileen Bryson
Practice and Policy Lead at Royal Pharmaceutical Society Scotland

Anja St. Clair Jones
Consultant Pharmacist Gastroenterology, Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust

Brid Ryan
Aseptic Compounding Service Manager, Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, Dublin, Ireland and Honorary Clinical Lecturer, Royal College of Surgeons Ireland

Christine Clark
Editor of Hospital Pharmacy Europe, freelance medical writer and pharmacy consultant specialising in dermatology

Derek Taylor
Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Governance and Risk, Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust

Emily Rose Parfitt
Specialist Pharmacist, North Bristol NHS Trust

Hannah Beba
Senior Pharmacist for Diabetes and Endocrinology, County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust

Hilary McKee
Consultant Pharmacist, Northern Health and Social Care Trust

Ian Rudd
Director of Pharmacy, NHS Highland

Jacqueline Sneddon
Project Lead, Scottish Antimicrobial Prescribing Group

Jeremy Thompson
GP and Clinical Director, Bevan Healthcare; British Liver Trust/RCGP Clinical Champion for Liver Disease

Joanne Bateman
Lead Cardiology Pharmacist, The Countess of Chester NHS Trust

John Landers
Medicines Assurance and Aseptic Services Manager Pharmacy Department, Salford Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Liz Corteville
Medicines Optimisation Locality Lead Pharmacist, West Hampshire CCG

Lubna Kerr
Senior Hospital Pharmacy Practitioner, NHS Lothian

Richard Nuttall
Electronic prescribing pharmacist, Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Rod Tucker
Community Pharmacist and Research Associate, Robert Gordon University

Sallianne Kavanagh
Lead Clinical Pharmacist Diabetes and Endocrinology, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHSFT

Sharron Gordon
Pharmacist Consultant Anticoagulation, Managing Director Sharron Gordon Ltd

Sital Shah
Senior hepatology pharmacist, King’s College Hospital

Adam Farmer
Honorary Consultant Gastroenterologist & Lecturer, Barts & the London School of Medicine, Queen Mary University of London

Jane Nicholson
Executive Director of European Industrial Pharmacists Group

Valerie Ross
Lead Pharmacist Hepatology, Barts Health NHS Trust

Margaret Dolan
Specialist Procurement Pharmacist, NHS Commercial Solutions

Alan Wilkinson
Chief Executive Officer, Biopharma Stability Testing Laboratory (BSTL)

Lesley Sheen
Nurse Consultant Chemotherapy, Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust

Alice Osborne
Consultant pharmacist, medication safety, Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital

Ibrar Ahmed
Pharmacist and Commissioner, NHS Leeds South and East CCG